| Login
Loading Events

« All Events

Holiday Lantern Tours at Hale Farm 2019

December 7 @ 5:40 pm - December 23 @ 9:00 pm

Holiday Lantern Tours at Hale Farm & VillageHOLIDAY LANTERN TOUR DATES: DECEMBER 7, 8, 13, 14, 15, 16, 19-23, 2019

Take a charming lantern-lit tour of the Village and visit the historic houses, delightfully decorated for the season. Experience the sights, sounds and flavors of the holiday season as celebrated in the 19th century Western Reserve. Afterward, join guests for holiday treats.

Tours depart every twenty minutes beginning at 5:40 p.m. Dress appropriately for this indoor/outdoor activity. The tour lasts about 90 minutes.

RESERVATIONS REQUIRED! Call 330-666-3711 ext.1720 or email us at halereservations@wrhs.org. $20 nonmembers; $15 members; $12 children (ages 3-12); group rates available.

 

Music in the Gatehouse

Saturday, December 7: Stone Cold Soup

Sunday, December 8: Sperry Creek

Friday, December 13: TBA

Saturday, December 14: TBA

Sunday, December 15: Stone Cold Soup

Monday, December 16: Reelin’ Scrids

Thursday, December 19: Reelin’ Scrids

Friday, December 20: Dick Cooper

Saturday, December 21: Stringed Fantasy

Sunday, December 22: Christmas Kaleidoscope

Monday, December 23: Holiday Strings

 

 

Details

Start:
December 7 @ 5:40 pm
End:
December 23 @ 9:00 pm
Website:
http://www.halefarm.org

Venue

Hale Farm & Village
2686 Oak Hill Rd.
Bath, 44210 United States
Phone:
330-666-3711
Website:
www.halefarm.org

Organizer

Hale Farm & Village
Phone:
330-666-3711