Contact Us

Executive Office

Department Contact Email Phone
WRHS President & CEO: Kelly Falcone-Hall kfalcone@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1507
Chief of Staff: Emily Poznako epoznako@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1201
Business Office: Hilary Frank Beatrez hbeatrez@wrhs.org 216-721-8936
Advancement Office: Glenn Anderson Jr. gandersonjr@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1401

Cleveland History Center

10825 East Boulevard
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
216-721-5722

 

Department Contact Email Phone
Cleveland History Center Director: Angie Lowrie alowrie@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1402
Membership memberships@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1315
Admissions ebgiftshop@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1315 (Thursday-Sunday)
Education education@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1502
Library: Ann Sindelar aksindelar@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1513 (Thursday-Saturday)
Development Office: Glenn Anderson Jr. gandersonjr@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1401
Group Tours hcgroupsales@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1502
Facility Rentals rentals@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1405
Volunteer Services volunteer@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1106
Marketing & Public Relations: Emily Noggle enoggle@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1407
Museum Store ebgiftshop@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1108 (Thursday-Sunday)
MAC Curator of Costume & Textiles: Patricia Edmonson pedmonson@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1504
Curator of Collections & Exhibits: Eric Rivet erivet@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1521
Museum Facilities: Paul Siegwarth psiegwarth@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1103
Chief of Staff: Emily Poznako epoznako@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1201
General Questions & Website info@wrhs.org
. .
Collection Donation Inquiries
Manuscript, Photograph, Audio Visual: Ann Sindelar aksindelar@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1519
Transportation Collection: Larry Davis ldavis@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1533
Objects & Three-Dimensional Artifacts: Eric Rivet erivet@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1521
. .
Request a Donation Click Here



Hale Farm & Village

PO Box 296
2686 Oak Hill Road
Bath, Ohio 44210-0296  (for GPS directions, use Peninsula, OH 44264)
330-666-3711
banner_HFV

Department Contact Email Phone
Museum Director, Travis Henline thenline@wrhs.org 216-721-5722 x1713
Education & Reservations jskonce@wrhs.org 330-666-3711 x1717
Group Tours, Rentals & Reservation bmccarthy@wrhs.org 330-666-3711 x1712
Reservations halereservations@wrhs.org 330-666-3711 x1720
Museum Store hfvgiftshop@wrhs.org 330-666-3711 x1711
Marketing thenline@wrhs.org 330-666-3711 x1715





Shandy Hall 
6333 S. Ridge Road West, (Rte. 84)
Geneva, Ohio 44041
216-721-5722
Public tours available by request only.

Loghurst 
3967 Boardman-Canfield Road
Canfield, Ohio 44406
330-533-4330
Loghurst is operated by the Canfield Heritage Foundation. www.loghurst.org