About > Staff

Executive Office

Kelly Falcone-Hall, Chief Executive Officer
Emily Macko, Assistant to the CEO
Finance & Administration
Mary McDaniels-Thoburn, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Richard Arlesic, Vice President, Buildings & Grounds
Jennifer Pinkston Dukes, Systems Administrator & Human Resources Manager
Thomas Verbosky, Business Manager
Communications & Marketing
Jane Mason, Vice President of Communications and Marketing
Alyssa Purvis, Communications Assistant
Research & Publications
John Grabowski, PhD., Senior Vice President & Krieger Mueller Historian 

Interpretation and Collections
Angie Lowrie, Sales Manager
Jackie Kravitz, Guest Services Manager
Edward J. Pershey, PhD., Director Special Projects & Exhibits
Danielle Peck, Senior Registrar
Dean Zimmerman, Chief Curator
Derek E. Moore, Frederick C. and Kathleen S. Crawford Curator of Transportation History
Ronald Boals, Crawford Collections & Volunteer Coordinator 
Pamela Dorazio-Dean, Associate Curator of Italian American History
Sean Martin, PhD., Associate Curator of Jewish American History

Lori Smith
, Education & Public Programs Manager
Sara Gross, Education & Public Programs Coordinator
Chad Malkamaki, Public Programs Manager
Jeanmarie Burant, Museum Educator
Lauren Casale, Museum Educator
Alayna Moreman, Museum Educator
Rebecca Schaffer, Museum Educator
Matt Sisson, Museum Educator
John Vacha, History Day Coordinator
Research Library
Richard Shrake, Director of the Library
Tim Beatty, Manuscript Processor
Margaret Burzynski-Bays, Curator of Manuscripts
Vicki Catozza, Library Assistant
George Cooper, III, Library Page
Paul Heyde, Head of Special Collections & Technical Services
Hannah Kemp-Severence, Manuscript Processing Supervisor
Ann Sindelar, Reference Supervisor 

Timothy Mann, VP of Development
Monica Weiss Butscha, Manager of Individual Giving
Hale Farm & Village
Jason Klein, Acting Site Manager/Property Manager
Lisa Leaman, Education & Public Program Manager
Margaret Roulett, Education & Public Program Coordinator
Sherri Wesner, Farm & Horticulture Coordinator
Robert Chiuchiarelli, Sales Lead/Receptionist
Angela Broholm, Business Manager
Museum Educators
Virgil Arrington
Thomas Babb II
Lucas DuJardin
Thomas Edgar
Kirsten Fitzgerald
Lauren Fowkes
Timothy Fuller
Beth Goran
Jennifer Graham
Paula Hadgis
Jeffrey Jones
John Kametz
Margaret Khairallah
Becca McCarthy
Ronald Meyer
Rebecca Monegan
David Orozco
Catherine Petersilge
Martin Reisig
Kathleen Romito
Leann Schneider
Sebastian Shepherd
Travis White